Dear My Friends

Dear My Friends

May. 13, 2016
Your rating: 0
0 0 votes

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 May. 13, 2016




Youn Yuh-jung isOh Choong-Nam
Oh Choong-Nam
Go Doo-shim isJang Nan-Hee
Jang Nan-Hee
Na Moon-hee isMoon Jung-A
Moon Jung-A
Kim Hye-ja isJo Hee-Ja
Jo Hee-Ja
Ko Hyun-jung isPark Wan
Park Wan
Kim Young-ok isOh Ssang-Boon
Oh Ssang-Boon
Joo Hyun isLee Sung-Jae
Lee Sung-Jae
Shin Sung-woo isHan Dong-Jin
Han Dong-Jin


Depicts the realistic and enjoyable lives of older and younger people who become dear friends.

Dear My Friends
Original title 디어 마이 프렌즈
First air date May. 13, 2016
Last air date Jul. 02, 2016
Seasons 1
Episodes 16
Duration 60m

Similar titles

Imaginary Cat
At Eighteen
Class of Lies
Love Affairs in the Afternoon
The Wind Blows
Doctor Detective
Go Back Couple
Grand Prince
Search: WWW

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published